Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med.  Alexander Hofmann Prof. Dr. med.  Alexander Hofmann
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Hofmann

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:ahofmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Jutta Christmann   Jutta Christmann
Jutta Christmann

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:jchristmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nour Benchendikh   Nour Benchendikh
Nour Benchendikh

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2055 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:nbenchendikh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nadine Müller-Opp   Nadine Müller-Opp
Nadine Müller-Opp

Sekretärin / in Elternzeit

Tel.: 0631 203-2055 Fax: 0631 203-81101 E-Mail:nopp@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Becker   Sarah Becker
Sarah Becker

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2004 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:sarbecker@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Christina Koller   Christina Koller
Christina Koller

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2058 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:ckoller@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Jana Schneidt   Jana Schneidt
Jana Schneidt

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:jschneidt@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Ansgar Eberle Dr. med.  Ansgar Eberle
Dr. med. Ansgar Eberle

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:aeberle@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Georg Arend   Georg Arend
Georg Arend

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2004 Fax: 0631 203-81101 E-Mail:garend@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Michael Kirsch Dr. med.  Michael Kirsch
Dr. med. Michael Kirsch

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:mkirsch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Thomas Ruffing Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Thomas Ruffing
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Thomas Ruffing

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:truffing@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
Dr. med.  Michael Steffke Dr. med.  Michael Steffke
Dr. med. Michael Steffke

Oberarzt / Handchirurgie

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:msteffke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Joseph Forster Dr. med.  Joseph Forster
Dr. med. Joseph Forster

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:jjforster@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Markus Muhm Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Markus Muhm
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Markus Muhm

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:mmuhm@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
Dr. med.  Katrin Schmitz Dr. med.  Katrin Schmitz
Dr. med. Katrin Schmitz

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:kschmitz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med.  Tim Danko Dr. med.  Tim Danko
Dr. med. Tim Danko

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:tdanko@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Mykolai Filippovych   Mykolai Filippovych
Mykolai Filippovych

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:mfilippovych@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Noah Al-Azzawi   Noah Al-Azzawi
Noah Al-Azzawi

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:nalazzawi@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Helen Brocksch   Helen Brocksch
Helen Brocksch

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:hbrocksch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
  Andrei Gutor   Andrei Gutor
Andrei Gutor

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:agutor@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Martha Klee Dr. med.  Martha Klee
Dr. med. Martha Klee

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:mklee@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Zoltán Mayer   Zoltán Mayer
Zoltán Mayer

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:zmayer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Johannes Schwichtenberg Dr. med.  Johannes Schwichtenberg
Dr. med. Johannes Schwichtenberg

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:jschwichtenberg@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  David Klein   David Klein
David Klein

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:davidklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Dominik Altherr Dr. med.  Dominik Altherr
Dr. med. Dominik Altherr

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:daltherr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Profile-Page
  Filipe Ferreira Carvalho   Filipe Ferreira Carvalho
Filipe Ferreira Carvalho

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:fferreiracarvalho@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Laura-Christin Herr   Laura-Christin Herr
Laura-Christin Herr

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:lherr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ines Klein   Ines Klein
Ines Klein

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:inesklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Elena Müller   Elena Müller
Elena Müller

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:elenamueller@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sami Sharif   Sami Sharif
Sami Sharif

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:ssharif@westpfalz-klinikum.de