Wir sind für Sie da

Standort I Kaiserslautern

  Karin Wenzel   Karin Wenzel
Karin Wenzel

Teamleitung Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1942 Fax: 0631 203-81024 E-Mail:kwenzel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sandra Beyer   Sandra Beyer
Sandra Beyer

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1365 Fax: 0631 203-83320 E-Mail:sbeyer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Liselotte Erhardt   Liselotte Erhardt
Liselotte Erhardt

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1921 Fax: 0631 203-83308 E-Mail:lerhardt@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ricarda Schehlmann   Ricarda Schehlmann
Ricarda Schehlmann

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1323 Fax: 0631 203-83323 E-Mail:rschehlmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Evelyn Brückner   Evelyn Brückner
Evelyn Brückner

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1127 Fax: 0631 203-83320 E-Mail:ebrueckner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Susanne Groch   Susanne Groch
Susanne Groch

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-2018 Fax: 0631 203-1024 E-Mail:sgroch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Melanie Stange   Melanie Stange
Melanie Stange

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 0631 203-1335 Fax: 0631 203-83321 E-Mail:mstange@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Standort II Kusel

  Ann-Kristin Becker   Ann-Kristin Becker
Ann-Kristin Becker

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06381 93-58168 Fax: 06381 93-5767 E-Mail:akbecker@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Elke Scholz   Elke Scholz
Elke Scholz

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06381 93-58171 Fax: 06381 93-5767 E-Mail:escholz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Melanie Diehl   Melanie Diehl
Melanie Diehl

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06381 93-58167 Fax: 06381 93-5767 E-Mail:mdiehl@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Standort III Kirchheimbolanden

  Daniela Becker-Meinel   Daniela Becker-Meinel
Daniela Becker-Meinel

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06352 405-245 Fax: 06352 405-269 E-Mail:dbeckermeinel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Karin Steitz-Neu   Karin Steitz-Neu
Karin Steitz-Neu

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06352 405-245 Fax: 06352 405-269 E-Mail:ksteitzneu@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sandra Quandt   Sandra Quandt
Sandra Quandt

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06352 405-245 Fax: 06352 405-269 E-Mail:squandt@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Standort IV Rockenhausen

  Gertrud Dech-Walther   Gertrud Dech-Walther
Gertrud Dech-Walther

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06361 455-446 Fax: 06361 455-449 E-Mail:gdechwalther@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Brigitte Ritzmann   Brigitte Ritzmann
Brigitte Ritzmann

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06361 455-446 Fax: 06361 455-449 E-Mail:britzmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sibylle Linkmann   Sibylle Linkmann
Sibylle Linkmann

Sozialdienst

Tel.: 06361 455-446 Fax: 06361 455-449 E-Mail:slinkmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de