Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Heiko Bittmann Dr. med.  Heiko Bittmann
Dr. med. Heiko Bittmann

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:hbittmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Tina Immetsberger   Tina Immetsberger
Tina Immetsberger

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:timmetsberger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Michaela Simon   Michaela Simon
Michaela Simon

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:msimon@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

  Osama Ahmad   Osama Ahmad
Osama Ahmad

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:oahmad@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Nabil Berrahim   Nabil Berrahim
Nabil Berrahim

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:nberrahim@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Rasha Dabbagh   Rasha Dabbagh
Rasha Dabbagh

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:rdabbagh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Mohannad Malhis   Mohannad Malhis
Mohannad Malhis

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:mmalhis@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Daniela Schramm   Daniela Schramm
Daniela Schramm

MFA / Neurophysiologisches Labor

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:dschramm@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Belal Deghidy   Belal Deghidy
Belal Deghidy

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:bdeghidy@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Minaz Rawadi   Minaz Rawadi
Minaz Rawadi

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:mrawadi@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Therapeuten

  Julia Bollenbacher   Julia Bollenbacher
Julia Bollenbacher

Ergotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:jbollenbacher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anne Wollenschläger   Anne Wollenschläger
Anne Wollenschläger

Physiotherapeutin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:awollenschläger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Gereon Lex MSc   Gereon Lex MSc
Gereon Lex MSc

Neuropsychologe

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:glex@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nathalie Luckas   Nathalie Luckas
Nathalie Luckas

Logopädin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:nluckas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Richard-Bernd Ludwig   Richard-Bernd Ludwig
Richard-Bernd Ludwig

Stv. Pflegedirektor / Standort II Kusel

Tel.: 06381 93-5158 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:rbludwig@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Eicher   Sarah Eicher
Sarah Eicher

Stv. Stationsleiterin

Tel.: 06381 93-5470 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:seicher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Jasmin Hartmann   Jasmin Hartmann
Jasmin Hartmann

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 06381 93-5158 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:jhartmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Karin Roth   Karin Roth
Karin Roth

Stv. Stationsleiterin

Tel.: 06381 93-5470 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:kroth@westpfalz-klinikum.de