Wir sind für Sie da

Leitende Ärztin

  Yasemin Kaynak   Yasemin Kaynak
Yasemin Kaynak

Leitende Ärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-51812/813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:ykaynak@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Michelle Brandenburger   Michelle Brandenburger
Michelle Brandenburger

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-51812/813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:mbrandenburger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nicole Quad   Nicole Quad
Nicole Quad

Organisation Patientenaufnahme

Tel.: 06381 93-58623 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:nquad@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Michaela Utzinger   Michaela Utzinger
Michaela Utzinger

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-51812/813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:mutzinger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Ahmed Abuazab Dr. med.  Ahmed Abuazab
Dr. med. Ahmed Abuazab

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812/813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:aabuazab@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Abdulkrim Elias   Abdulkrim Elias
Abdulkrim Elias

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812/813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:aelias@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Richard-Bernd Ludwig   Richard-Bernd Ludwig
Richard-Bernd Ludwig

Stv. Pflegedirektor / Standort II Kusel

Tel.: 06381 93-5158 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:rbludwig@westpfalz-klinikum.de