Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med.  Alexander Hofmann Prof. Dr. med.  Alexander Hofmann
Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Hofmann

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:ahofmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Jutta Christmann   Jutta Christmann
Jutta Christmann

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:jchristmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sandra Herrmann   Sandra Herrmann
Sandra Herrmann

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2004 Fax: 0631 203-81101 E-Mail:sherrmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Melissa Tragau   Melissa Tragau
Melissa Tragau

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:mtragau@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Becker   Sarah Becker
Sarah Becker

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:sarbecker@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nadine Müller-Opp   Nadine Müller-Opp
Nadine Müller-Opp

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2055 Fax: 0631 203-81101 E-Mail:nopp@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Ansgar Eberle Dr. med.  Ansgar Eberle
Dr. med. Ansgar Eberle

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:aeberle@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Georg Arend   Georg Arend
Georg Arend

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2004 Fax: 0631 203-81101 E-Mail:garend@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Jacqueline Wagner-Gäbelein   Jacqueline Wagner-Gäbelein
Jacqueline Wagner-Gäbelein

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:jwagnergaebelein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Markus Muhm Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Markus Muhm
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Markus Muhm

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:mmuhm@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Joseph Forster Dr. med.  Joseph Forster
Dr. med. Joseph Forster

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:jjforster@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Michael Kirsch Dr. med.  Michael Kirsch
Dr. med. Michael Kirsch

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-82055 Fax: 0631 203-83220 E-Mail:mkirsch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Thomas Ruffing Dr. med.  Thomas Ruffing
Dr. med. Thomas Ruffing

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:truffing@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med.  Tim Danko Dr. med.  Tim Danko
Dr. med. Tim Danko

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:tdanko@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Katrin Schmitz Dr. med.  Katrin Schmitz
Dr. med. Katrin Schmitz

Funktionsoberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:kschmitz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Kerstin Cynthia Clauss   Kerstin Cynthia Clauss
Kerstin Cynthia Clauss

Fachärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:kcclauss@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Bernd Mann Dr. med.  Bernd Mann
Dr. med. Bernd Mann

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:bmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Dominik Altherr Dr. med.  Dominik Altherr
Dr. med. Dominik Altherr

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:daltherr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anette Berg   Anette Berg
Anette Berg

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:aberg@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Andreas Gräser   Andreas Gräser
Andreas Gräser

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-131 Fax: 06352 405-173 E-Mail:agraeser@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  David Klein   David Klein
David Klein

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:davidklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Daniel Krüßmann   Daniel Krüßmann
Daniel Krüßmann

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:dkruessmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Marc-Christian Wiehmann   Marc-Christian Wiehmann
Marc-Christian Wiehmann

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:mwiehmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Dirk Lamberz Dr. med.  Dirk Lamberz
Dr. med. Dirk Lamberz

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:dlamberz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Volker Scheidhauer Dr. med.  Volker Scheidhauer
Dr. med. Volker Scheidhauer

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203 1295 E-Mail:vscheidhauer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Mohamad Al Massri   Mohamad Al Massri
Mohamad Al Massri

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:malmassri@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Helen Brocksch   Helen Brocksch
Helen Brocksch

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:hbrocksch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Swantje Kämmer   Swantje Kämmer
Swantje Kämmer

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:skaemmer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ines Klein   Ines Klein
Ines Klein

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:inesklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Zoltán Mayer   Zoltán Mayer
Zoltán Mayer

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:zmayer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Andre Wittek   Andre Wittek
Andre Wittek

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1295 Fax: 0631 203-1101 E-Mail:awittek@westpfalz-klinikum.de