Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Thomas Kriebel Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Thomas Kriebel
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Thomas Kriebel

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:tkriebel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

Petra Lorch

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:plorch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Christina Dirschnabel

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:vdirschnabel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Hannah Lokai

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:hlokai@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dixie Bossung

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:dbossung@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Birgit Martin-Frombach

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:vmartinfrombach@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

Dagmar Dundurs

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:ddundurs@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Sonja Bockisch

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:päd@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Peter Follmann

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:pjfollmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Nura Follmann

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:nfollmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Kathrin Fritsche

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1370 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:kfritsche@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med. Heike Schenk-Huber

Funktionsoberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:hschenkhuber@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Michael Zimmer

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:mzimmer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Jessica Weber

Funktionsoberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:jfranz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Thomas Mitschke

Facharzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:tmitschke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Rasha Eltantawy

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:reltantawy@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Elke Kaluza

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:ekaluza@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Anke Marx

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:amarx@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Simon Pröger

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:sproeger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Katharina Rill

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:krill@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Jana Spiekermann

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:jspiekermann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Julia Windschügl

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:jwindschuegl@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Thomas Austgen

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:taustgen@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Julian Kaltschmidt

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:jkaltschmidt@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Sina Koch

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:skoch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Patricia Postina

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:ppostina@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Bisirat Reeck

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:breeck@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Maria-Teresa Schornberg

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:mtschornberg@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med. Mareike Will

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2000 Fax: 0631 203-1782 E-Mail:mglaeser@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

Andreas Kehl

Stationsleiter 20/2

Tel.: 0631 203-1378 E-Mail:akehl@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Jutta Brehmer-Stork

Stationsleiterin 20/3 und 20/5

Tel.: 0631 203-1376 E-Mail:jbrehmerstork@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Christine Schäffler

Stationsleiterin 20/4

Tel.: 0631 203-1380 E-Mail:cschaeffler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Jutta Brehmer-Stork

Stationsleiterin 20/3 und 20/5

Tel.: 0631 203-1376 E-Mail:jbrehmerstork@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Johanna Korn

Stv. Stationsleiterin 20/2

Tel.: 0631 203-1378 E-Mail:jkorn@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Hannelore Velske

Stv. Stationsleiterin 20/3

Tel.: 0631 203-1376 E-Mail:hvelske@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Nayme Sevinc

Stv. Stationsleiterin 20/4

Tel.: 0631 203-1380 E-Mail:nsevinc@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Regine Fromlowitz

Stv. Stationsleiterin 20/5

Tel.: 0631 203-1386 E-Mail:rfromlowitz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Infoline

Petra Finger

Infoline

Tel.: 0631 203-2000

Simone Wieck

Infoline

Tel.: 0631 203-2000

Kinder- und Jugendpsychologen

Dipl.-Psychologe Robert Hellstern

Tel.: 0631 203-1409 E-Mail:rhellstern@westpfalz-klinikum.de