Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med.  Johannes Treib Prof. Dr. med.  Johannes Treib
Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Treib

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:jtreib@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Sabine Merz   Sabine Merz
Sabine Merz

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:smerz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Alessa Weitzel   Alessa Weitzel
Alessa Weitzel

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:aweitzel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Vera Michels   Vera Michels
Vera Michels

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:vmichels@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Referentin

  Irina Schreiber   Irina Schreiber
Irina Schreiber

Referentin

Tel.: 0631 203-1405 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:ischreiber@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Martin Stoll Dr. med.  Martin Stoll
Dr. med. Martin Stoll

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1795 E-Mail:mmstoll@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Robert Liszka Dr. med.  Robert Liszka
Dr. med. Robert Liszka

Leitender Oberarzt / Geriatrie

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1766 E-Mail:rliszka@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Ralph Wössner Dr. med.  Ralph Wössner
Dr. med. Ralph Wössner

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:rwoessner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Robert Fink Dr. med.  Robert Fink
Dr. med. Robert Fink

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:rfink@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Martin Morgenthaler Dr. med.  Martin Morgenthaler
Dr. med. Martin Morgenthaler

Leitender Oberarzt / Stroke Unit

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1516 E-Mail:mmorgenthaler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Adel Alhafir   Adel Alhafir
Adel Alhafir

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:aalhafir@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Thorsten Kus   Thorsten Kus
Thorsten Kus

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1792 Fax: 0631 203-1977 E-Mail:tkus@westpfalz-klinikum.de