Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara
Dr. med. Robinson Ferrara

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:rferrara@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Melanie Klein   Melanie Klein
Melanie Klein

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:melanieklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anke Fattler   Anke Fattler
Anke Fattler

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06352 405-3981 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:afattler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

  Astrid Hedicke   Astrid Hedicke
Astrid Hedicke

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3998 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:ahedicke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Christoph Reising   Christoph Reising
Christoph Reising

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3982 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:creising@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Philipp Bömicke

Facharzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3982 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:pboemicke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Cindy Raffa

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-8875 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:craffa@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Afaf Shamikh

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-8876 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:ashamikh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Ekaterina Fedortsova

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3955 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:efedortsova@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Rami Sawas

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3946 Fax: 06352 405-247 E-Mail:rsawas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

Elke Albert

Stationsleiterin K0

Christiane Deimling

Stv. Stationsleiterin K0