Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Heiko Bittmann Dr. med.  Heiko Bittmann
Dr. med. Heiko Bittmann

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:hbittmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Tina Immetsberger   Tina Immetsberger
Tina Immetsberger

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:timmetsberger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Michaela Simon   Michaela Simon
Michaela Simon

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:msimon@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

  Ammar Arab   Ammar Arab
Ammar Arab

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:aarab@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Nabil Berrahim   Nabil Berrahim
Nabil Berrahim

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:nberrahim@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Ali Hamzeh Alnaeb   Ali Hamzeh Alnaeb
Ali Hamzeh Alnaeb

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Fakhr Fakhouri   Fakhr Fakhouri
Fakhr Fakhouri

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Husam Qaned   Husam Qaned
Husam Qaned

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Rasha Dabbagh   Rasha Dabbagh
Rasha Dabbagh

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Janina Geib   Janina Geib
Janina Geib

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Therapeuten

  Stefan Wagner   Stefan Wagner
Stefan Wagner

Physiotherapeut

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:stefanwagner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Stefanie Raquet   Stefanie Raquet
Stefanie Raquet

Logopädin

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:sraquet@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Werner Schreiner   Werner Schreiner
Werner Schreiner

Ergotherapeut

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:wschreiner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Richard-Bernd Ludwig   Richard-Bernd Ludwig
Richard-Bernd Ludwig

Stv. Pflegedirektor / Standort II Kusel

Tel.: 06381 93-5158 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:rbludwig@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Eicher   Sarah Eicher
Sarah Eicher

Stv. Stationsleiterin

Tel.: 06381 93-5470 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:seicher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Jasmin Hartmann   Jasmin Hartmann
Jasmin Hartmann

Bereichsleiterin

Tel.: 06381 93-5470 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:jhartmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Karin Roth   Karin Roth
Karin Roth

Stv. Stationsleiterin

Tel.: 06381 93-5470 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:kroth@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Daniela Schramm   Daniela Schramm
Daniela Schramm

EEG

Tel.: 06381 93-5424 Fax: 06381 93-5716 E-Mail:fruehr@westpfalz-klinikum.de