Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med.  Stefan Hofer Prof. Dr. med.  Stefan Hofer
Prof. Dr. med. Stefan Hofer

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 E-Mail:shofer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Jennifer Vogl   Jennifer Vogl
Jennifer Vogl

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 E-Mail:jvogl@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Bodo Pichler Dr. med.  Bodo Pichler
Dr. med. Bodo Pichler

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 E-Mail:bpichler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

  Michael Kinn   Michael Kinn
Michael Kinn

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 E-Mail:mkinn@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Ärztin

Dr. med.  Ute Bauch Dr. med.  Ute Bauch
Dr. med. Ute Bauch

Leitende Ärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1037 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:ubauch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Klaus Danner Dr. med.  Klaus Danner
Dr. med. Klaus Danner

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:kdanner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Birgit Frisch Dr. med.  Birgit Frisch
Dr. med. Birgit Frisch

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:bfrisch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Oliver Haas Dr. med.  Oliver Haas
Dr. med. Oliver Haas

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:ohaas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Theo Huber Dr. med.  Theo Huber
Dr. med. Theo Huber

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:thuber@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Ulrich Klinner Dr. med.  Ulrich Klinner
Dr. med. Ulrich Klinner

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:uklinner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Alexander Larionov   Alexander Larionov
Alexander Larionov

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:alarionov@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Brigitte Lindenau   Brigitte Lindenau
Brigitte Lindenau

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:blindenau@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Sabine Nissen Dr. med.  Sabine Nissen
Dr. med. Sabine Nissen

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:snissen@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Stefan Reinauer   Stefan Reinauer
Stefan Reinauer

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:sreinauer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Britta Steinbrecher   Britta Steinbrecher
Britta Steinbrecher

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-2115 E-Mail:bsteinbrecher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Tomislav Trupkovic Dr. med.  Tomislav Trupkovic
Dr. med. Tomislav Trupkovic

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:ttrupkovic@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Roman Falk   Roman Falk
Roman Falk

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:rfalk@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Marc Geimer Dr. med.  Marc Geimer
Dr. med. Marc Geimer

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:mgeimer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Rainer Haussmann Dr. med.  Rainer Haussmann
Dr. med. Rainer Haussmann

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:rhaussmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Heike Junker   Heike Junker
Heike Junker

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:hjunker@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Marc Kumpch Dr. med.  Marc Kumpch
Dr. med. Marc Kumpch

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:mkumpch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Tino Laux Dr. med.  Tino Laux
Dr. med. Tino Laux

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:tlaux@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Thomas Luiz Dr. med.  Thomas Luiz
Dr. med. Thomas Luiz

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:tluiz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Gregor Pollach Dr. med.  Gregor Pollach
Dr. med. Gregor Pollach

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:gpollach@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Roland Sefrin Dr. med.  Roland Sefrin
Dr. med. Roland Sefrin

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:rsefrin@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Hadi Taghizadeh Dr. med.  Hadi Taghizadeh
Dr. med. Hadi Taghizadeh

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:htaghizadeh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nick Wagner   Nick Wagner
Nick Wagner

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1030 Fax: 0631 203-1922 E-Mail:nwagner@westpfalz-klinikum.de