Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Wolfgang Fischer Dr. med.  Wolfgang Fischer
Dr. med. Wolfgang Fischer

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5133 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:wjfischer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Margit Jacob   Margit Jacob
Margit Jacob

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:mjacob@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nadine Wilhelm   Nadine Wilhelm
Nadine Wilhelm

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:nwilhelm@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Lena Lezan   Lena Lezan
Lena Lezan

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:llezan@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Michael Hamburger Dr. med.  Michael Hamburger
Dr. med. Michael Hamburger

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:mhamburger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Djin-Dju Bak   Djin-Dju Bak
Djin-Dju Bak

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:ddbak@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Martin Rech   Martin Rech
Martin Rech

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:martinrech@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Clinton Luedtke Dr. med.  Clinton Luedtke
Dr. med. Clinton Luedtke

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:cluedtke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Ruslan Stetsyuk   Ruslan Stetsyuk
Ruslan Stetsyuk

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:rstetsyuk@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Dr. med.  Christine Gassert Dr. med.  Christine Gassert
Dr. med. Christine Gassert

Fachärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:cgassert@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Lisa Blaß   Lisa Blaß
Lisa Blaß

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:lblass@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Basam El Obra   Basam El Obra
Basam El Obra

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:belobra@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Elena Licsandru   Elena Licsandru
Elena Licsandru

Fachärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:elicsandru@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Anne-Katrin Cattarius Dr. med.  Anne-Katrin Cattarius
Dr. med. Anne-Katrin Cattarius

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:akcattarius@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Cristina Rusen   Cristina Rusen
Cristina Rusen

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5134 Fax: 06381 93-5734 E-Mail:crusen@westpfalz-klinikum.de