Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Ulrich Korell Dr. med.  Ulrich Korell
Dr. med. Ulrich Korell

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:ukorell@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Sabine Becker   Sabine Becker
Sabine Becker

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:sabecker@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anja Niebergall   Anja Niebergall
Anja Niebergall

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:aniebergall@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Hannelore Heidrich   Hannelore Heidrich
Hannelore Heidrich

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:hheidrich@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

  Izzaddin Mohd   Izzaddin Mohd
Izzaddin Mohd

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:imohd@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Danuta Achkar   Danuta Achkar
Danuta Achkar

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:dachkar@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Christian Diem   Christian Diem
Christian Diem

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:cdiem@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Jutta Lorenz-Busch   Jutta Lorenz-Busch
Jutta Lorenz-Busch

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381-93-5723 E-Mail:jlorenzbusch@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Simone Johanna Altmann-Köhler Dr. med.  Simone Johanna Altmann-Köhler
Dr. med. Simone Johanna Altmann-Köhler

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-58211 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:saltmannkoehler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Michaela Kronenbürger Dr. med.  Michaela Kronenbürger
Dr. med. Michaela Kronenbürger

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 92-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:mkronenbuerger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Christel Meisinger   Christel Meisinger
Christel Meisinger

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-5240 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:cmeisinger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. med.  Christian Oßwald Dr. med.  Christian Oßwald
Dr. med. Christian Oßwald

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-5238 Fax: 06381 93-5723 E-Mail:cosswald@westpfalz-klinikum.de