Wir sind für Sie da

Leitender Arzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Wolfram Käfer Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Wolfram Käfer
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Wolfram Käfer

Leitender Arzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:wkaefer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Sabrina Wagner   Sabrina Wagner
Sabrina Wagner

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:sabrinawagner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Michaela Utzinger   Michaela Utzinger
Michaela Utzinger

Sekretärin

Tel.: 06381 93-51813 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:mutzinger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

  Yasemin Kaynak   Yasemin Kaynak
Yasemin Kaynak

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:ykaynak@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Ahmed Abuazab Dr. med.  Ahmed Abuazab
Dr. med. Ahmed Abuazab

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:aabuazab@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Michael Gonzalez Martinez   Michael Gonzalez Martinez
Michael Gonzalez Martinez

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:mgonzalez@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Andrei Damer   Andrei Damer
Andrei Damer

Facharzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:adamer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Arturo Aponte del Moral   Arturo Aponte del Moral
Arturo Aponte del Moral

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 06381 93-51812 Fax: 06381 93-5731 E-Mail:aapontodelmoral@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Richard-Bernd Ludwig   Richard-Bernd Ludwig
Richard-Bernd Ludwig

Stv. Pflegedirektor / Standort II Kusel

Tel.: 06381 93-5158 Fax: 06381 93-5702 E-Mail:rbludwig@westpfalz-klinikum.de