Wir sind für Sie da

Leitende Ärztin

Dr. med.  Eveline Marasas Dr. med.  Eveline Marasas
Dr. med. Eveline Marasas

Leitende Ärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-1712 Fax: 0631 203-2202 E-Mail:emarasas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Sarah Franz   Sarah Franz
Sarah Franz

Anmeldung

Tel.: 0631 203-1712 Fax: 0631 203-2202 E-Mail:sfranz@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anne Kliem   Anne Kliem
Anne Kliem

Anmeldung

Tel.: 0631 203-1712 Fax: 0631 203-2202 E-Mail:akliem@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Huf   Sarah Huf
Sarah Huf

Anmeldung

Tel.: 0631 203-1712 Fax: 0631 203-2202 E-Mail:shuf@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

  Giedre Mogeniene   Giedre Mogeniene
Giedre Mogeniene

Oberärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-81610 Fax: 0631 203-2202 E-Mail:gmogeniene@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Andreas Berke   Andreas Berke
Andreas Berke

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-81751 Fax: 0631-203-2202 E-Mail:aberke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Physiker

Dipl. Ing.  Jürgen Rittler Dipl. Ing.  Jürgen Rittler
Dipl. Ing. Jürgen Rittler

Abteilungsleiter

Tel.: 0631 203-1561 Fax: 0631 203-1520 E-Mail:jrittler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dipl.-Phys.  Ralf Besch Dipl.-Phys.  Ralf Besch
Dipl.-Phys. Ralf Besch

Tel.: 0631 203-1561 Fax: 0631 203-1520 E-Mail:rbesch@westpfalz-klinikum.de