Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. med.  Norbert Stasche Prof. Dr. med.  Norbert Stasche
Prof. Dr. med. Norbert Stasche

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1558 Fax: 0631 203-1187 E-Mail:nstasche@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Gabriele Thul   Gabriele Thul
Gabriele Thul

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1648 Fax: 0631 203-1187 E-Mail:gthul@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sarah Wagner   Sarah Wagner
Sarah Wagner

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-1648 Fax: 0631 203-1187 E-Mail:swagner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Horst-Jürgen Schmidt Dr. med.  Horst-Jürgen Schmidt
Dr. med. Horst-Jürgen Schmidt

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1558 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:hjschmidt@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Michael Bärmann Dr. med.  Michael Bärmann
Dr. med. Michael Bärmann

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1558 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:mbaermann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Andreas Walczok   Andreas Walczok
Andreas Walczok

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1558 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:awalczok@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberarzt

Dr. med.  Andreas Keller Dr. med.  Andreas Keller
Dr. med. Andreas Keller

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-1648 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:akeller@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

  Sabine Bader   Sabine Bader
Sabine Bader

Fachärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2008 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:sbader@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Irina Kirschenmann   Irina Kirschenmann
Irina Kirschenmann

Assistenzarzt-Sprecherin

Tel.: 0631 203-1558 Fax: 0631 203-1551 E-Mail:ikirschenmann@westpfalz-klinikum.de