Wir sind für Sie da

Chefärzte

Dr. med.  Patrick Dillinger Dr. med.  Patrick Dillinger
Dr. med. Patrick Dillinger

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2302 Fax: 0631 203-83301 E-Mail:pdillinger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Ralf Grewing Dr. med.  Ralf Grewing
Dr. med. Ralf Grewing

Chefarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2302 Fax: 0631 203-83301 E-Mail:rgrewing@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Denise Thiel   Denise Thiel
Denise Thiel

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2302 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:dthiel@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Marie Löwentraut   Marie Löwentraut
Marie Löwentraut

Sekretärin

Tel.: 0631 203-2303 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:mlloewentraut@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitender Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Sergej Kazakov Dr. med.  Sergej Kazakov
Dr. med. Sergej Kazakov

Leitender Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2300 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:skazakov@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

Dr. med.  Max Pattmöller Dr. med.  Max Pattmöller
Dr. med. Max Pattmöller

Oberarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2300 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:mpattmoeller@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Assistenzärzte

  Alisher Hakimov   Alisher Hakimov
Alisher Hakimov

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2300 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:ahakimov@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Kampamba Schultheiß   Kampamba Schultheiß
Kampamba Schultheiß

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 0631 203-2300 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:kschultheiss@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Sherzod Hakimov   Sherzod Hakimov
Sherzod Hakimov

Assistenzarzt

Tel.: 0631 203-2300 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:shakimov@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Ambulanz

  Edeltraut Bräse   Edeltraut Bräse
Edeltraut Bräse

Leitung Augenambulanz

Tel.: 0631 203-82313 Fax: 0631 203-83300 E-Mail:ebraese@westpfalz-klinikum.de