Wir sind für Sie da

Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Oliver Niederer Dr. med.  Oliver Niederer
Dr. med. Oliver Niederer

Chefarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:oniederer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Gabriele Johann   Gabriele Johann
Gabriele Johann

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:gjohann@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

  Iris Majunke-Raschdorf   Iris Majunke-Raschdorf
Iris Majunke-Raschdorf

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:imajunkeraschdorf@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med.  Hermann Achterberg Dr. med.  Hermann Achterberg
Dr. med. Hermann Achterberg

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:hachterberg@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Susanne Fieger Dr. med.  Susanne Fieger
Dr. med. Susanne Fieger

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:sfieger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Thomas Peter Messias   Thomas Peter Messias
Thomas Peter Messias

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:tmessias@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Angela Monreal-Weid Dr. med.  Angela Monreal-Weid
Dr. med. Angela Monreal-Weid

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:amonrealweid@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Carmen Bacher   Carmen Bacher
Carmen Bacher

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:cbacher@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Paul Illi   Paul Illi
Paul Illi

Oberarzt

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:pilli@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Dr. med.  Marie-Claire Iris Meyerhoff Dr. med.  Marie-Claire Iris Meyerhoff
Dr. med. Marie-Claire Iris Meyerhoff

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:mcmeyerhoff@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Heike Piwonski   Heike Piwonski
Heike Piwonski

Oberärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:hpiwonski@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Dr. med.  Barbara Kunz-Koca Dr. med.  Barbara Kunz-Koca
Dr. med. Barbara Kunz-Koca

Fachärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:bkunzkoca@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Melanie Kowalzik   Melanie Kowalzik
Melanie Kowalzik

Assistenzärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:mkowalzik@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Melanie Schäffer   Melanie Schäffer
Melanie Schäffer

Fachärztin

Tel.: 06352 405-3945 Fax: 06352 405-506 E-Mail:mschaeffer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

  Katja Brück-Hansen   Katja Brück-Hansen
Katja Brück-Hansen

Stv. Pflegedirektorin / Standort III Kirchheimbolanden und IV Rockenhausen

Tel.: 06352 405-240 Fax: 06352 405-228 E-Mail:kbrueckhansen@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Nicole Wilkes   Nicole Wilkes
Nicole Wilkes

Stationsleiterin K1I

Tel.: 06352 405-3996 Fax: 06352 405-186 E-Mail:nwilkes@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Natascha Neumann   Natascha Neumann
Natascha Neumann

Stv. Stationsleiterin K1I

Tel.: 06352 405-3996 Fax: 06352 405-186 E-Mail:nneumann@westpfalz-klinikum.de