Leitender Arzt

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Wolfram Käfer Priv.-Doz. Dr. med.  Wolfram Käfer
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Wolfram Käfer

Leitender Arzt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:wkaefer@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

Sabrina Wagner

Sekretärin

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:sabrinawagner@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Michaela Utzinger

Sekretärin

Tel.:06381 93-51813 E-Mail:mutzinger@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberärzte

Yasemin Kaynak

Oberärztin

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:ykaynak@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Michael Gonzalez Martinez

Oberazt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:mgonzalez@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Funktionsoberärzte

Ahmed Abuazab

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:aabuazab@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Ardian Hana

Funktionsoberarzt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:ahana@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Abdulkrim Elias

Assistenzarzt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:aelias@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Mustafa Qunide

Assistenzarzt

Tel.:06381 93-51812 E-Mail:mquinde@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fatma Sule Ötüken

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:06361 93-51812 E-Mail:foetueken@westpfalz-klinikum.de