Chefarzt

Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara Dr. med.  Robinson Ferrara
Dr. med. Robinson Ferrara

Chefarzt

Tel.:06352 405-3981 Fax:06352 405-247 E-Mail:rferrara@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Sekretariat

  Melanie Klein   Melanie Klein
Melanie Klein

Chefarztsekretärin

Tel.:06352 405-3981 Fax:06352 405-247 E-Mail:melanieklein@westpfalz-klinikum.de

  Anke Fattler   Anke Fattler
Anke Fattler

Sekretärin

Tel.:06352 405-3981 Fax:06352 405-247 E-Mail:afattler@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Leitende Oberärztin

  Astrid Hedicke   Astrid Hedicke
Astrid Hedicke

Leitende Oberärztin

Tel.:06352 405-3998 E-Mail:ahedicke@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Oberarzt

  Christoph Reising   Christoph Reising
Christoph Reising

Oberarzt

Tel.:06352 405-3982 E-Mail:creising@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Ekaterina Fedortsova

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:06352 405-3955 E-Mail:efedortsova@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Rami Sawas

Assistenzarzt

Tel.:06352 405-3946 E-Mail:rsawas@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Cindy Raffa

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:06352 405-8875 E-Mail:craffa@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Afaf Shamikh

Assistenzärztin

Tel.:06352 405-8876 E-Mail:ashamikh@westpfalz-klinikum.de

Pflege

Elke Albert

Leiterin Station K0

Christiane Deimling

Stv. Leitung Station K0